Macon’s Pro Hockey is ABSOLUTE MAYHEM!

2023-2024 Schedule

October 2023

Oct. 20 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Knoxville at Macon Opening Night!
Oct. 21 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Knoxville at Macon Star Wars
Oct. 27 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Fayetteville at Macon STEM Night
Oct. 28 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Fayetteville at Macon Peanuts Night

November 2023

Nov. 3 (Fri.) Away - 7:00 PM - Macon at Evansville
Nov. 4 (Sat.) Away - 7:00 PM - Macon at Evansville
Nov. 10 (Fri.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Birmingham
Nov. 11 (Sat.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Roanoke
Nov. 18 (Sat.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Pensacola
Nov. 22 (Wed.) Away - 7:00 PM - Macon at Fayetteville
Nov. 24 (Fri.) Away - 6:00 PM - Macon at Knoxville
Nov. 25 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Knoxville at Macon Scooby-Doo & Pucks and Paws
Nov. 26 (Sun.) Home - 4:00 PM - Pensacola at Macon Pucks & Pickleball

December 2023

Dec. 1 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Birmingham at Macon Macon Music
Dec. 2 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Birmingham at Macon Biker Night
Dec. 8 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Knoxville at Macon Military Appreciation
Dec. 9 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Knoxville at Macon Military Appreciation
Dec. 16 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Fayetteville at Macon Teddy Bear Toss
Dec. 22 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Pensacola at Macon Santa Comes to Town
Dec. 23 (Sat.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Pensacola
Dec. 29 (Fri.) Away - 7:15 PM - Macon at Peoria
Dec. 30 (Sat.) Away - 7:15 PM - Macon at Peoria
Dec. 31 (Sun.) Away - 7:00 PM - Macon at Evansville

January 2024

Jan. 5 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Pensacola at Macon #BattleEveryShift
Jan. 6 (Sat.) Away - 6:00 PM - Macon at Fayetteville
Jan. 12 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Fayetteville at Macon The Price is Right
Jan. 13 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Fayetteville at Macon The Dark Night
Jan. 15 (Mon.) Home - 2:00 PM - Quad City at Macon MLK Day
Jan. 18 (Thu.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Roanoke
Jan. 19 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Roanoke at Macon Happy Gilmore Night
Jan. 20 (Sat.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Pensacola
Jan. 26 (Fri.) Away - 7:10 PM - Macon at Quad City
Jan. 27 (Sat.) Away - 7:10 PM - Macon at Quad City

February 2024

Feb. 1 (Thu.) Home - 7:00 PM - Birmingham at Macon Thirsty Thursday
Feb. 2 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Roanoke at Macon Georgia National Rodeo Night
Feb. 3 (Sat.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Pensacola
Feb. 9 (Fri.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Roanoke
Feb. 10 (Sat.) Away - 6:00 PM - Macon at Fayetteville
Feb. 16 (Fri.) Away - 7:35 PM - Macon at Knoxville
Feb. 17 (Sat.) Away - 7:35 PM - Macon at Knoxville
Feb. 19 (Mon.) Home - 7:00 PM - Roanoke at Macon Mac's Birthday + $5 TICKETS
Feb. 23 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Birmingham at Macon Jurassic Night
Feb. 24 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Birmingham at Macon Pucks & Paws

March 2024

Mar. 1 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Huntsville at Macon Country Moo-sic
Mar. 2 (Sat.) Away - 7:00 PM - Macon at Huntsville
Mar. 8 (Fri.) Away - 7:10 PM - Macon at Quad City
Mar. 9 (Sat.) Away - 7:10 PM - Macon at Quad City
Mar. 15 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Evansville at Macon Cherry Blossom
Mar. 16 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Evansville at Macon Muscogee Nation
Mar. 22 (Fri.) Home - 7:00 PM - Pensacola at Macon Wilderness Night
Mar. 23 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Pensacola at Macon Margaritaville
Mar. 29 (Fri.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Birmingham
Mar. 30 (Sat.) Away - 7:05 PM - Macon at Birmingham
Mar. 31 (Sun.) Away - 4:05 PM - Macon at Pensacola

April 2024

Apr. 5 (Fri.) Away - 7:00 PM - Macon at Huntsville
Apr. 6 (Sat.) Home - 6:30 PM - Huntsville at Macon Fan Appreciation

Key:

Home Game

Away Game

– Specialty Jersey Night

Post Game Skate with the Players